Anar kaluva tielyanna!


Mai 2024
So.Mo.Di.Mi.Do.Fr.Sa.
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Oktober



All about my fibre addiction:



B like in December 2011 - Summary

Stash Down A to Z Each month, we will be selecting a letter and consulting our queues to knit or crochet a pattern that begins with that letter. Join us on our alphabetical journey as we whittle down our stashes and our queues!

Each month I will blog a summary of my achievements.


Projects: I finished a total of 9 projects this month (including 2 WIPs). 6 of them fit into the month, 3 there Non-B-projects. I used up 8 skeins from my stash and skeins for projects already started, but not finished (WIP). I bought 5 skeins of new yarn and got gifted 2 skeins. All skeins except two are already in use for new projects. I also started a new project, which is not finshed yet.

Little Baby Feet on their way (B-pattern, stash yarn) Zaubersocken (B-pattern, stash yarn) Barad Dur on Fire (B-pattern, stash yarn) Little surprise Christmas book marks gift [11 items] (B-pattern, stash yarn + new yarn) Lost (B-pattern, stash yarn) Fast & Furious (B-pattern, stash yarn)

Cableless Strider (stash yarn) Lila Dishcloth (stash yarn) Blue Elvish Leaves (gifted yarn)

Delaford Kobo cosy (new yarn, not yet finished)

Queue: I also checked my queue. I started with 157 patterns in this month. I added 9 pattern, but knitted 2 pattern from my queue. I had 11 patterns with B left and did play keep&toss with them again. I also checked on my 6 Non-Letter-Patterns. 9 patterns were tossed. After that I am down to 153.

Keeping: Brandywine (shawl) Bobbie (gloves) Bag end (bag) Bombadil hat (hat) Bronte's Mit (gloves) Batik (shawl)

198 yds. of heaven (shawl) 28-29-4 Fine Merino Camisole

Good bye: Blackberry (jacket) Bubble Up Towel (towel) Basic Crochet Beanie (hat) Basic Ribbed socks (socks - I already made two pairs of this pattern) Basket Weave Afghan (blanket)

"In Clover" (gloves) 98-54 Bag with cable pattern in Eskimo (bag)

263 Neck Down Wrap Cardigan (jacket)

1 pattern I can't remember the name

Summary:

projects 7 new projects started and finished 1 new project unfinished 2 WIPs finished

9 projects finished / 8 WIPs remaining

Stash:

  • 7 new skeins
  • 6 stash skeins

+1 skeins in stash

Pattern: Start: 157 pattern

  • 09 pattern added during the month
  • 09 pattern tossed
  • 02 pattern worked

155 pattern in queue

Sag was dazu    
 


Auf Antville bekannt seit  7928 Tagen
Zuletzt was getippt:
25. Februar 2020 um 06:06:34 MEZ

status
Du bist nicht eingelogt... Steig ein

menu
Ich bin noch da! Ach
mein gutes altes Antville-Weblog gibt es auch immer noch...nur die...
by Luinwen (01.10.15, 13:37)
Damask I started my first
D-project on Wendesday - it's the beautiful shawl "Damask" (a...
by Luinwen (03.02.12, 12:11)
Don Bosco Today the catholic
church is celebrating Don Bosco - my favourite saint! You...
by Luinwen (31.01.12, 14:00)
C like in January 2012
- Summary Stash Down A to Z Each month, we...
by Luinwen (30.01.12, 15:46)
Alpha Bravo Charlie - Monday
Meeting #8 Stash Down A to Z Each month, we...
by Luinwen (30.01.12, 15:31)


RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher